Episode Guide

This is the list of episodes from the Bandai DVDs released in the USA.


Disc 1: Moving In...

1  All-Girls Dorm With Outdoor Bath: Hot Springs

2  The Hinata's New Resident, Shinobu: Arrow Signs

3  Kendo Girl In Love?: Swordplay

4  The Tokyo U From 15 Years Ago: Diary


Disc 2: Go West!

5  Wow, A Trip to Kyoto: Exciting

6  Keitaro's First Kiss With...?: Journey

7  First Date, Keitato's True Feelings: Nowadays

8  Kendo Girl and the Legend of Dragon Palace: Is This A Dream


Disc 3: Secret Lives

9  The Case of the Missing Hinata Apartment Money: A Mystery

10  Who Is the Beautiful Woman Wondering In the Moonlight?: Transformation

11  The Idol Shooting For Tokyo U Is A Prep School Student: Sing

12  Changing After the Wedding? Swordmaster Motoko's Sunday Best: Feminine


Disc 4: Love Hurts

13  The First Kiss Tastes Like Lemon? Marshmallow?: Grown-Up

14  Naru's Crush Is A Tokyo U Professor: Turning Into Love?

15  I Love You! Romantic Confession Inside A Cave: Tall Tale

16  Monkey Performance At the Seaside Teahouse Hinata: A Kiss?


Disc 5: Summer By the Sea

17  Mesmerized By Naru On the Haunted Island: Something's Fishy!

18  Girls Dressed In Yukata For the Summer Featival: Let's!

19  Marry Into Money? A Prince From Across the Sea: Warm

20  A Sepia-Colored Promise With A Sleeping Girl: A Trick?